Wütende Welt

WütendeWelt

17 thoughts on “Wütende Welt

  1. I really like this piece. and nice title – “mad world” – and I get the emotional contact you say you painted it from.

    However, I also find that it is not all mad. There seems to be sanity and balance to parts of the painting. Especially to the right – the smooth lines and non-dripping parts are very calm and strong. So to me, this seems like healthy anger – or balancing the anger that may come into life at times. 😉
    And the title I would give for the piece – would be something like, “The ups and downs of life…”

    But I really love the different shapes and sections – and feel the depth and complexity of emotions in this painting – love it!

  2. Pingback: My 100th Post (with 100 blogger quotes) | PRIORHOUSE blog

Leave a Reply

